Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

[New] Tulorfir's App
Information 

Joining Savages - Submitted by user: Tulorfir

Application for Tulorfir (Level 155), Master Sorcerer.

Character Name: Tulorfir
Character Level: 155
Vocation: Master Sorcerer

Original Owner: Yes
Criminal Record: No

Your previous gameworlds and why did you leave them?

I first learned about Tibia from my real life neighbors which convinced me to join them on Isara. My first days weren't really fruitful, I got PKed in Thais trolls so many times I decided to start all by myself somewhere more peaceful and ended up on Refugia. That was 14 years ago and I'm still not even considering a different server :-)

When did you start playing Tibia and what is your experience?

I started playing in 2005, when Tibia was at version 7.4. Damn, now I feel old! ?

My story begins for good somewhere in Thais on Refugia, where I figured I'll be finally able to explore the whole troll cave without getting killed by another player. I started as a sorcerer and well, I died anyway. Having pretty poor internet connection, I quickly decided to become a knight instead and I stuck with it for years to come.