Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

[Accepted] Ninode's App
Information 

Joining Savages - Submitted by user: ninode

Application for Ninode (Level 781), Elite Knight.

Character Name: Ninode
Character Level: 781
Vocation: Elite Knight

Original Owner: Yes
Criminal Record: No

Your previous gameworlds and why did you leave them?

I Always have been in Refugia and I will never leave here, just if my all friends stop to play in Refugia.

When did you start playing Tibia and what is your experience?

I started playing tibia in 2006 and I always played by EK. I used to play on OT server sometimes and I already had my own OT server for a while. I stopped to play for a few years because i was busy studying and I back few years ago.

Have you been in other guilds? If so, which ones?

Yes I had a guild “Bonde do Mal” and i created this guild because i wanted a guild house to use.

Important things for you in Tibia

I like to make new friends to explore stuffs together, I like to hunt with my friends, with my main char or noobs chars. I enjoy to help peoples as much as I can.

How did you hear about us? Do you know anyone of us?

I know Laila Gatinha for +- 12-13 years, she is one of my first friends on tibia, and she always said good things about the guild, i participated from a lot services of Savages and i enjoyed a lot. I know Shidosz too, and he says the guild is very organized and i’m looking this. I know Hellbella and Nystek too,  I also knew Insane and some members of there.

Why do you want to join us and what is your expectations from us?

I’m looking for a respectful guild, an active one, i want to make new friends, help everyone when i can, have fun together, and maybe make some quests/bosses. I already know that u guys are very nice and i’m just expecting to have a good time with u.

Tell us about yourself, write a few lines! (Name, Age, Country, Hobbies etc.)